Damages TV Soundtrack
01 When I Am Through With You The VLA
02 Un Poco My Goodness
03 Shadowboxing Ed Harcourt
04 You’re Gonna Get It Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings
05 Feels Like Home Phontaine
06 Breakin’ the Chains of Love (remix) Fitz & The Tantrums
07 The Gold Sea of Bees
08 We’re Not Gonna Take It Hellsongs
09 Africological Vic Thrill
10 Girls Just Want To Have Fun Greg Laswell